Pemboro Municipal Info

Title Name Responsibility Term Expires
Mayor Harold Griffin   2018
Council President Robin Mosher Finance 2018
Councilperson Norma Ward Water 2018
Councilperson Robert Brock
Sewer 2019
Councilperson Bonnie Haines Police 2019
Councilperson Terry Jerome Streets/Roads 2017
Councilperson Tim Quinlan Electric 2017

Borough Administration
Donna Mull, Municipal Clerk and Administrator
Kathy Smick, Deputy Clerk

Contact Info
Municipal Offices 609-894-8222 50 Egbert St
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Police Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 609-894-2632
50 Egbert St
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Goodwill Fire Company Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 609-894-2168
200 Hanvover St
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Court 609-894-9363 50 Egbert St
Pemberton, NJ 08068

Municipal Office Hours
Mon-Thurs 7:30am-4:30pm; closed Fri

Council Meetings
3rd Monday of every month at 7pm (except January & February) at Borough Hall, 50 Egbert St
(Agenda/Executive meeting 6:30pm-7pm, open to the public)

Planning & Zoning
4th Tuesday of every month (except December) at 7pm at Borough Hall, 50 Egbert St
Copyright © 2011-2018